College of Education

The Phyllis J. Washington College of Education and Human Sciences is home to five academic departments, the Institute of Educational Research and Service, and the Montana Digital Academy. 

The College shapes professional individuals that become the teachers and do-ers of our society. Our individual departments play key roles in a comprehensive system for producing and disseminating knowledge that directly benefits people and our communities.