Contact

blend
Bob Currie
Executive Director, Montana Digital Academy
robert.currie@montanadigitalacademy.org
(406) 243-5898

Hatton Littman
Director, Communications and Technology
hlittman@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400


blended

Morgen Alwell
Professor
morgen.alwell@umontana.edu
(406) 243-5512

Karen Allen
Executive Regional Director - Region 2
kallen@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400


dual

Kate Brayko
Associate Professor
kate.brayko@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4915
Elise Guest
Executive Director, Teaching and Learning
eguest@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400

ib
Lucila Rudge
Associate Professor
lucila.rudge@umontana.edu
(406) 243-5415

Elise Guest
Executive Director, Teaching and Learning
eguest@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400

stem
Lisa Blank
Professor
lisa.blank@umontana.edu
(406) 243-5304
Karen Allen
Executive Regional Director - Region 2
kallen@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400

prof_learn

Adrea Lawrence
Interim Dean
adrea.lawrence@umontana.edu

Elise Guest
Executive Director, Teaching and Learning
eguest@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400

global
Jeanne Loftus
Director, Global Leadership Initiative
jeanne.loftus@umontana.edu
(406) 243-5679
Elise Guest
Executive Director, Teaching and Learning
eguest@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400

early_intervene

Trent Atkins
Professor
trent.atkins@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4978

Karen Allen
Executive Regional Director - Region 2
kallen@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400

arts_integrate
Karen Kaufmann
Professor
karen.kaufmann@umontana.edu
(406) 243-2870
Julie Robitaille
Executive Regional Director - Region 1
jrobitaille@mcps.k12.mt.us
(406) 728-2400