Library Media Program Contacts

University of Montana - Missoula

Chair - Department of Teaching & Learning
Dr. Adrea Lawrence
406.243.5054
Adrea.lawrence@mso.umt.edu 

Admissions:
Jana Gerard
406.24.6266 / 800.462.8636
admiss@umontana.edu

Licensure:
Kristi Murphy - Licensure and Assessment Manager
406.243.2121
kristi.murphy@umontana.edu

Academic Advising:
Tava Smathers- K-12 Library Program Advisor
tava.smathers@umontana.edu

M.Ed. and K-12 Library Endorsement:
Tava Smathers- K-12 Library Program Advisor
tava.smathers@umontana.edu

Faculty:
Tava Smathers- K-12 Library Program Advisor
tava.smathers@umontana.edu

Email Assistance:
406.243.4357
www.umt.edu/it/support/email/studentemail.php 

Moodle Support:
406.243.4999
umonline.umt.edu

Registration and Fee Payment:
406.243.6077 (Griz Central)
cyberbear.umt.edu OR life.umt.edu/grizcentral

Library Program Website

University of Montana - Western

Chair - Department of Education
Vikki Howard
406-683-7042
vikki.howard@umwestern.edu

Admissions:
Janet Jones
406-683-7331
janet.jones@umwestern.edu

Licensure:
Adam Mastandrea, Licensure Specialist
406-683-7327
adam.mastandrea@umwestern.edu

General Library Program Advising Outreach Office:
406-683-7537, 866-799-9140
outreach@umwestern.edu

Academic Advising/Faculty:

Email Assistance:
406.683.7777 (UM Western Help Desk)

Moodle Support:
406.683.7777 (UM Western Help Desk)

Library Program Website