Contact Us

University of Montana - Missoula

Faculty and Advisor:
Tava Smathers - PK-12 Library Media Program Advisor
Tava.Smathers@umontana.edu


Admissions:
Jana Gerard
406.243.6266 / 800.462.8636
admiss@umontana.edu


Licensure:
Kristi Murphy - Licensure and Assessment Manager
406.243.2121
kristi.murphy@umontana.edu


Chair - Department of Teaching & Learning
Dr. Adrea Lawrence
406.243.5054
Adrea.lawrence@mso.umt.edu

 
Email Assistance:
406.243.4357
www.umt.edu/it/support/email/studentemail.php


Moodle Support:
406.243.4999
umonline.umt.edu


Registration and Fee Payment:
406.243.6077 (Griz Central)
cyberbear.umt.edu OR life.umt.edu/grizcentral


Library Program Website

University of Montana - Western

Faculty and Advisor:
Anne Kish
406-683-7494
anne.kish@umwestern.edu


Admissions:
Janet Jones
406-683-7331
janet.jones@umwestern.edu


Licensure:
Adam Mastandrea, Licensure Specialist
406-683-7327
adam.mastandrea@umwestern.edu


Chair - Department of Education
Vikki Howard
406-683-7042
vikki.howard@umwestern.edu


General Library Program Advising Outreach Office:
406-683-7537, 866-799-9140
outreach@umwestern.edu


Email Assistance:
406.683.7777 (UM-Western Help Desk)


Moodle Support:
406.683.7777 (UM-Western Help Desk)

Library Program Website